Party Nights

We know how to party! What better way to celebrate this most special time of year than at one of our very special Party Nights?

Arrive from 7pm and enjoy a delicious 3 course party dinner at 7.45pm before dancing the night away till 1am to some classic tunes provided by our party DJ. Order your carriages for 1.30am.

View the Party Night menu here

Saturday 24th November £32.95 – Fully Booked
Friday 30th November £32.95
Saturday 1st December £32.95 – Fully Booked
Friday 7th December £32.95 – Fully Booked
Saturday 8th December £32.95 – Fully Booked
Thursday 13th December £29.95
Friday 14th December £32.95 – Fully Booked
Saturday 15th December £32.95
Thursday 20th December £29.95
Friday 21st December £32.95
Saturday 22nd December £32.95

View the Party Night menu here

BOOK NOW! christmas@crowwood.com ref: Lounge Party Night

Festive Fayre – December Dining

Indulge in our 3 course Festive Fayre menu which is available from 12pm and served all day from 3rd December thought to 23rd December (with the exception of our party night dates).

It’s just £22.95 per person and it’s served all day and early booking is recommended…

View our Christmas Brochure here

BOOK NOW! christmas@crowwood.com ref: Lounge Festive Fayre

Registered in England. Co Reg No 4085144 Vat No. 732 9291 19 | Restaurant websites by posi+ive solutions